Welcome to the Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church Website

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 3
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, October 9
11 amOrthodox Action Soup Kitchen
Sunday, October 10
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Monday, October 11
Set GOYA Christmas Card Table
Sunday, October 17
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, October 23
11 amOrthodox Action Soup Kitchen
Sunday, October 24
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Tuesday, October 26
9 amDivine Liturgy - Great Martyr Demetrius
Sunday, October 31
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, November 7
9 amMatins

Click here to visit the Church Calendar

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Services Schedule

Sundays: Orthros (Matins): 9:00 am - Divine Liturgy: 10:00 am
Sunday School Immediately following Holy Communion (starting on Sunday, September 12, 2021)

For more information on our services schedule please see the Upcoming Events on this page or contact the Church office at (716) 882-9485 between the hours of 9:00am-4:00pm, Monday through Friday.


Highlights

In-person, immediately following Holy Communion

Our prayers can be for our personal needs or for those of our family and friends. They can be for the memory of our loved ones, for protection and safety, or as a prayer of thanksgiving. Click here to Light a Candle.

Click here to see a list of our Parishioner-owned Businesses that have stayed open

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Online Chapel