Parish Council

2021 Members


Proistamenos: Rev. Dr. Christos B. Christakis

President: Dr. Daniel Frye

Vice President: Patrick Marcil

Treasurer: Tracy Krestos

Secretary: Damianos Scaros


Member: Mathew Thompson

Member: David Watson

Member: Dr. Christos Fountzilas


Educational Resources from the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

For more information or to contact our Parish Council, please see our Church Calendar, Bulletin, Glad Tidings Newsletter or contact our Church Office (716) 882-9485.